live sessions with Prof. Dr. Stephen Mojzsis

*Access is limited to enrolled members only:


Submit your question

E-mail us at info@crio.space to submit your question to be answered at our live meeting.

We can't promise that all questions will be answered due to the volume and limited time available, but we will do our best! In addition, we tend to compile most q & a from our members and post them for you to ponder.

All live sessions will be recorded and archived.

o

Office hours & recitation

*Dates are tentative and therefore subject to re-scheduling
*Log-in info & details for all live-sessions will be e-mailed 1 day prior.

o

Office Hour: your Professor answers questions and offers advice and insights
Recitation: your Professor presents a topic relevant to the course

o

date: November 29, 2022
time: 4:00 PM (16.00) CET (Central European Time)
6:00 AM PST; 7:00 AM MST; 9:00 AM EST
"office hour" 

o

date: December 8, 2022
time: 5:00 PM (17.00) CET (Central European Time)
7:00 AM PST; 8:00 AM MST; 10:00 AM EST
"recitation"

o

date: December 22, 2022
time: 7:00 PM (19.00) CET (Central European Time)
8:00 AM PST; 9:00 AM MST; 11:00 AM EST
"office hour"

o

date: January 12, 2023
time: 7:00 PM (19.00) CET (Central European Time)
8:00 AM PST; 9:00 AM MST; 11:00 AM EST
"recitation"

o